Orcas’ Infinite Stillness

by juicyfrog

Orcas‘ second album entitled Yearling and released in 2014 on Moor Music arrived alas too late at the pond to enter our top of the year. composed by ambient, lo-fi Benoît Poulard and post-minimalist Rafael Anton Irisarri, Yearling is a hazy splendour of contemplation and overwhelming beauty, as Infinite Stillness shows. this magnificent video was directed by Sean Curtis Patrick.